Naked, Nudists, and Naturists Short Interview

I had the honor of being interviewed by the one and only Frank Stone in the podcast “Naked, Nudists, and Naturists” recently. It’s a wonderful podcast put on by a great team of passionate individuals. I’ve enjoyed listening to several episodes and heard interviews from many of the who’s who of the naturist world. That’s why I say it’s an honor to be featured this way.

This time, we had a brief but productive discussion about Christian naturism and my book. Next time, a few months from now, we’ll have a longer two-part hour-long conversation where I can get into more of our story.

For now, here’s today’s new episode. My part is toward the first part, and then there is a nice rest of the podcast. If you’ve heard “Naked, Nudists, and Naturists” before, you know the drill. If not, there’s no time like the present to check it out and make it a regular part of your listening schedule!

4 thoughts on “Naked, Nudists, and Naturists Short Interview

  1. Gerald

    I just listened to this podcast. It was interesting hearing Nicky, since I am a member of the Naturist Society, but have never heard her. I probably go a lot farther than most people in my thoughts about nudity. I don’t feel that there should be any governmental laws against nudity……NONE!!!! People can, of course, not permit nudity in their home or on their property. And businesses can ban nudity on their premises, but there should be NO laws against nudity in public areas. It is difficult for me to imagine NOT being interested in other people’s bodies, so for me to be at a resort, club, beach, or anywhere where I was ostracized for looking would be ABSOLUTE AGONY!!! I do, however, wish you folks success in bringing society to eventually get their heads straightened out.

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a comment